Cardiovascular Sonography

This multi-disciplinary database from EBSCO provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.

Academic Video Online (AVON) delivers 84,000+* titles spanning subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Content includes documentaries, films, demonstration videos, and others.

Full text covers more than 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU models and research instruments.

This collection contains full-text consumer health magazines. It also includes searchable full text for current health pamphlets.

This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.

ProQuest Central is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Language and Literature, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, as well as core titles in the Performing and Visual Arts, History, Religion, Philosophy, and includes thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world.

ProQuest Public Health is a new and unique database; designed to be the ideal starting point for public health information and research. It delivers core public health literature with centralized access to over 800 publications with over 500 in full-text.